This site is no longer maintained
This website should only be accessed for School Messenger, SIS or planning agents information.

Names of Town and Parish Councils

213 Town and Parish Councils in Cornwall

There are 213 local councils in Cornwall.  These include parish and town councils, parish meetings, a community council and a city council.

Use the list on this page to find a link to information about your local council and the Register of Interests for each Councillor.